Connect with us


[MUSIC] – “Musty P ONM EP”



ONM (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Musty P. Which was released through Baze Band Records / Jonzing on his birthday July 27th, 2019.

While his first project “ Prayer” which shows his versatility is still banging.

The ‘ORILOMO NEXT MUSTY.P’ extended play houses seven solid track with an outstanding performance.


1. Musty P Ft. Pboi - Prayer

2. Musty P - Go Down

3. Musty P - Wa Gelewa

4. Kojoor - Musty P (feat. Juwana & Mtop)

5. Musty P - Show me Love

6. Musty P - One Time

7. Why - Musty P (feat. Hesh code)

Download , Listen and Wish Him More Life On His Day.

What do you think about this EP? 

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020. Yk World Entertainment Hub.