Tuesday, February 26, 2019

#NigeriaDecides: Full list of result from Kano State presidential election as announced by INEC. APC wins

President Buhari has won Kano State, as officially declared by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC in the 2019 presidential election.

In the result announced by the returning officer, Prof. M. Garuba, President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 1,464,768??????? votes, while Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got 391,593 votes.

See the breakdown below...
Total No: Reg Voters:5,391,581
Total No: of Accredited:2,006,410
Total Votes Cast:1,964,751
Total Valid Votes:1,891,134
Rejected Votes:73,617
AAC: 416
ADC: 591
ADP: 439
PDP: 391,593
SDP: 635

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot